Latest Products http://www.zungrimerchandising.com Latest Products Mon, 24 Sep 2018 10:05:45 +0530 en-us http://www.zungrimerchandising.com Printed Metal Pin http://www.zungrimerchandising.com/printed-metal-pin.htm http://www.zungrimerchandising.com/printed-metal-pin.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metallic pin with full color print and resin : Metallic pin, nickle termination, with print and resin.rnrnWe personalized the pin adding any drawing that the customer provides us. rnThe customer may use the pins as a company gift by showing on them their mark or company`s logo. Customized Metal Keychain http://www.zungrimerchandising.com/customized-metal-keychain.htm http://www.zungrimerchandising.com/customized-metal-keychain.htm Thu, 06 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Customized zinc alloy low relief metal keychain rnWe develope the keychain, can design the product according to your specifications. Customized Metal Pin http://www.zungrimerchandising.com/customized-metal-pin.htm http://www.zungrimerchandising.com/customized-metal-pin.htm Thu, 06 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Customized zinc alloy pin. It can be low relief metal pin, low relief painted metal pin or special form with print and resine pin. Metallic Keychain http://www.zungrimerchandising.com/metallic-keychain.htm http://www.zungrimerchandising.com/metallic-keychain.htm Thu, 06 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metallic keychain with full color print and resin :Zinc Alloy keychain, nickle termination, with print and resin.rnrnWe personalized the keychain adding any drawing that the customer provides us. rnThe customer may use the keychains as a company gift by showing on them their mark or company`s logo. Name Tags http://www.zungrimerchandising.com/name-tags.htm http://www.zungrimerchandising.com/name-tags.htm Thu, 06 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Enamel Pin http://www.zungrimerchandising.com/enamel-pin.htm http://www.zungrimerchandising.com/enamel-pin.htm Thu, 06 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Medals http://www.zungrimerchandising.com/metal-medals.htm http://www.zungrimerchandising.com/metal-medals.htm Thu, 06 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Metal Medals http://www.zungrimerchandising.com/designer-metal-medals.htm http://www.zungrimerchandising.com/designer-metal-medals.htm Thu, 06 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bag Hooks http://www.zungrimerchandising.com/bag-hooks.htm http://www.zungrimerchandising.com/bag-hooks.htm Thu, 06 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Badge Pin http://www.zungrimerchandising.com/printed-badge-pin.htm http://www.zungrimerchandising.com/printed-badge-pin.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Patriotic Badge Pin http://www.zungrimerchandising.com/patriotic-badge-pin.htm http://www.zungrimerchandising.com/patriotic-badge-pin.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530